AboutVIP Relations

Art Basel's global VIP Representatives network develops and cultivates relationships with art patrons around the world. Comprised of 31 art experts, who are deeply engaged in the regions, our VIP Representatives connect collectors, galleries and institutions across countries and continents to provide VIP guests with exclusive services and create a highly personalized Art Basel experience. 

Our regional VIP Representatives are delighted to assist you with inquiries about access to the show. Please contact the VIP team at vip@artbasel.com for support in exploring the benefits of your personal VIP account and in making the most of your show visit.


Global

Global Head of VIP Relations

Michèle Sandoz


Africa

Marina Mottin

+41 58 206 31 37

marina.mottin@artbasel.com


Americas

Regional Head of VIP Relations Americas

Irene Kim

+1 212 967 4600

irene.kim@artbasel.com

Florida, USA

Stefanie Block Reed

+1 305 740 00 50

stefanie.reed@artbasel.com

USA & Canada

Irene Kim

+1 212 967 4600

irene.kim@artbasel.com

Brazil

Ricardo Sardenberg

+55 11 9 6027 8001

ricardo.sardenberg@artbasel.com

Latin America

Iciar S-Mangas

+34 617 36 43 96

iciar.mangas@artbasel.com

Mexico

Amanda Echeverria

+521 552 300 5190

amanda.echeverria@artbasel.com


Asia

Regional Head of VIP Relations Asia

Megan Leckie

+852 3575 8491

megan.leckie@artbasel.com

Australia & New Zealand

Bambi Blumberg

+61 412 299 629

bambi.blumberg@artbasel.com

China/North China

Luluc Huang

+86 139 1103 0267

luluc.huang@artbasel.com

China/East China

Malena Zhang

+86 138 1786 1769

malena.zhang@artbasel.com

China/West and South China

Verona Zeng

+852 3575 8493

verona.zeng@artbasel.com

Hong Kong

Megan Leckie

+852 3575 8491

megan.leckie@artbasel.com

India

Shaan Shahani

+91 982 040 1973

shaan.shahani@artbasel.com

Japan

Natane Takeda

+81 090 6309 7753

natane.takeda@artbasel.com

Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines and Malaysia

Amalia Wirjono

+62 816 724 60

amalia.wirjono@artbasel.com

South Korea

Megan Leckie

+852 3575 8491

megan.leckie@artbasel.com

Taiwan

Jenny Lee

+886 917 531 818

jenny.lee@artbasel.com


Europe & Middle East

Regional Head of VIP Relations Europe

Marina Mottin

+41 58 206 31 37

marina.mottin@artbasel.com

Austria

Nicola Hüll

+41 58 206 22 97

nicola.huell@artbasel.com

Benelux

Beatrice Taevernier

+32475824497

beatrice.taevernier@artbasel.com

France

Denise Vilgrain

+33 607 44 83 62

denise.vilgrain@artbasel.com

Germany

Karen Boros

+49 171 301 01 17

karen.boros@artbasel.com

Italy

Damiana Leoni

+39 335 8185 938

damiana.leoni@artbasel.com

Middle East

Princess Alia Al-Senussi

+44 77 955 11 458

alia.al-senussi@artbasel.com

Russia, Baltic & CIS Countries

Nikolay Palazhenko

+7 925 740 22 40

nikolay.palazhenko@artbasel.com

Scandinavia

Lisa Ivemark

+46 708 21 46 52

lisa.ivemark@artbasel.com

Spain & Portugal

Iciar S-Mangas

+34 617 36 43 96

iciar.mangas@artbasel.com

Switzerland

Annina Brunner

+41 58 206 26 46

annina.brunner@artbasel.com

Turkey

Selen Sarıoğlu

+90 53 22 81 43 30

selen.sarioglu@artbasel.com

UK

Princess Alia Al-Senussi

+44 77 955 11 458

alia.al-senussi@artbasel.com

Switzerland

Sascha Nikitin

+41 61 691 34 28

sascha.nikitin@artbasel.com