Art Basel's global VIP Representative Network develops and cultivates relationships with art patrons around the world. Comprised of 30 art experts, who are deeply engaged in the regions, our VIP Representatives connect collectors, galleries and institutions across countries and continents to provide VIP guests with exclusive services and create a highly personalized Art Basel experience.  


Our VIP Representatives are delighted to assist you with inquiries about VIP access to the show. Please contact the regional VIP Representative based on the location of your primary residence. For all other inquiries including technical support on your personal VIP account or general information on our shows, please email vip@artbasel.com.

Global

Global Head of VIP Relations
Michèle Sandoz

African Countries

Marina Mottin
+41 58 206 31 37
marina.mottin@artbasel.com

Americas

Regional Head of VIP Relations Americas
Irene Kim
+1 212 967 4600
irene.kim@artbasel.com
USA & Canada
Irene Kim
+1 212 967 4600
irene.kim@artbasel.com
Florida / USA
Stefanie Block Reed
+1 305 740 00 50
stefanie.reed@artbasel.com
Brazil
Ricardo Sardenberg
+55 11 9 6027 8001
ricardo.sardenberg@artbasel.com
Latin America
Iciar S-Mangas
+34 617 36 43 96
iciar.mangas@artbasel.com
Mexico
Amanda Echeverrìa
+521 552 300 5190
amanda.echeverria@artbasel.com

Please contact your local VIP Representative, according to the location of your primary residence.

Asia

Regional Head of VIP Relations Asia
Megan Leckie
+852 3575 8491
megan.leckie@artbasel.com
Australia & New Zealand
Bambi Blumberg
+61 412 299 629
bambi.blumberg@artbasel.com
China (North)
Luluc Huang
+86 139 1103 0267
luluc.huang@artbasel.com
China (East)
Malena Zhang
+86 138 1786 1769
malena.zhang@artbasel.com
China (West and South)
Verona Zeng
+852 3575 8493
verona.zeng@artbasel.com
Hong Kong
Megan Leckie
+852 3575 8491
megan.leckie@artbasel.com
India
Shaan Shahani
+91 982 040 1973
shaan.shahani@artbasel.com
Japan
Natane Takeda
+81 (0)90 6309 7753
natane.takeda@artbasel.com
Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines and Malaysia
Amalia Wirjono
+62 812 828 940 87
amalia.wirjono@artbasel.com
South Korea
Jeesun Park
+82 70 8117 1888
jeesun.park@artbasel.com
Taiwan
Jenny Lee
+886 917 531 818
jenny.lee@artbasel.com

Europe & Middle East

Regional Head of VIP Relations Europe
Marina Mottin
+41 58 206 31 37
marina.mottin@artbasel.com
Austria
Géraldine Fabris
+41 58 206 31 35
geraldine.fabris@artbasel.com
Benelux
Beatrice Taevernier
+32 475 82 44 97
beatrice.taevernier@artbasel.com
France & Greece
Denise Vilgrain
+33 607 44 83 62
denise.vilgrain@artbasel.com
Germany
Karen Boros
+49 171 301 01 17
karen.boros@artbasel.com
Italy
Damiana Leoni
+39 335 8185 938
damiana.leoni@artbasel.com
Middle East & North Africa
Princess Alia Al-Senussi
+44 77 955 11 458
+1 401 241 9500
alia.al-senussi@artbasel.com
Russia, Baltic & CIS Countries
Nikolay Palazhenko
+7 925 740 22 40
nikolay.palazhenko@artbasel.com
Scandinavia
Lisa Ivemark
+46 708 21 46 52
lisa.ivemark@artbasel.com
Spain & Portugal
Iciar S-Mangas
+34 617 36 43 96
iciar.mangas@artbasel.com
Switzerland
Annina Brunner
+41 58 206 26 46
annina.brunner@artbasel.com
Switzerland
Sascha Nikitin
+41 61 691 34 28
sascha.nikitin@artbasel.com
UK
Princess Alia Al-Senussi
+44 77 955 11 458
+1 401 241 9500
alia.al-senussi@artbasel.com