Hong Kong 2019
Basel 2019
Galleries Parcours Unlimited | 2.1 | K8
Miami Beach 2018

neugerriemschneider was established by Tim Neuger and Burkhard Riemschneider in 1994 in Berlin and was inaugurated with an exhibition of Jorge Pardo. In its first two years, the gallery presented some of the first solo exhibitions of the then-little-known artists Olafur Eliasson, Sharon Lockhart, Michel Majerus, Tobias Rehberger, Elizabeth Peyton, Rirkrit Tiravanija and Pardo, who remain part of the program today. Steadily expanding over the past 25 years, today neugerriemschneider also counts Ai Weiwei, Pawel Althamer, Thomas Bayrle, James Benning, Billy Childish, Keith Edmier, Andreas Eriksson, Noa Eshkol, Mario García Torres, Isa Genzken, Thilo Heinzmann, Renata Lucas, Antje Majewski, Mike Nelson, Simon Starling, Thaddeus Strode and Pae White, as part of its program.